Home Page Image

Bizarre Bazaar 2011 poster.
 


A-E

  F-L   M-R   S-Z

Tami Albin
Ceramic mushrooms.
  Phone: (785) 691-5748
Email: albin@ku.edu

 

Marsene Feldt
Recycled Wrapper Bugs, Handmade Paper Images, Bizarre Bazaar Tees & Buttons.
  Phone: (785) 766-7849
Email:marsenef@yahoo.com

 

Liza MacKinnon
Chibi Heads, Handmade greeting cards, & Mixed Media Fine Art Prints.
 Phone: (785) 840-7940
Email:liza@mackomics.com

 

Website:mackomics.com

 

Cynthia Sartin
Soap, Aroma Therapy.
 Phone: (913) 369-9755
Email:cheyenne9755@aol.com

 

Nancy K. Anderson
Bead jewelery.
  Phone: (405) 682-9554
Email: nkanderson@hotmail.com

 

 

Martha Fitzmaurice
Woven rugs brilliantly colored and hand dyed.
  Phone: (785) 448-8488
Email:drandvrfarms@hotmail.com

 

 

Heather MacLaren
Mixed media and found art!

Phone: (785) 766-2290
Email:heathermaclaaren@gmail.com

 

 

Chris Sechler
Very Mixed Media.
  Phone: (785) 843-4881
Email:christinainez@yahoo.com

Suzanne Ashley
Boot Bags, Fabric Purses, Surpise Boxes and Tree Ornaments.
Email: redheadtogo@hughes.net

 

 

Vernis Flottman
Handbags.
 Phone: (785) 842-9380
Email:flottman@sunflower.com

 

Joyce Madsen
Baby items, Embroidery, Fiber Art, Painting & Leather Goods.
  Phone: (816) 206-7483
Email:joyteddy44@yahoo.com

 

 

Susan Simmons
Delightful cone puppets for all ages.
  Phone: (785) 841-0771
Email:sewsimmons@sunflower.com

Website:Palace Puppets

Lauretta Hendricks Backus
Fun & Funky Errings, Pots & ZD Art
Phone: (785) 226-3542
Email: retta@sunflower.com

 

Kathleen Foley
Fused Art Glass & Repurposed Fabric Creations.
 
Email:kafoley91@aol.com

Website:Kathleen Foley

 

Theresa Martin
Cards Celebrating Music, Dance, Life!
 
Email:ttilleymartin@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Celia Smith
Paintings, Limited Ed.ition Prints & Cards.
  Phone: (785) 843-8417
Email:rjsmith@ku.edu

Website:Celia Smith

Kris Barlow
Many Delights & Surprises 
Phone: (785) 843-2264

Email: kbar@sunflower.com

 

Amy Fore
Decorative paintings on wood & small textile pieces.
 Phone: (913) 620-5202
Email:amyl.fore@yahoo.com

 

Emma Martin
Smelly Stuff - Mostly Candles.
 

 

Betty St. Clair
Real Rose Jewelry.
 Phone: (303) 777-5136
Email:bettystclair@gmail.com

Website:Betty St. Clair

Carol Beck
Paper Mache Masks, Crochet Bags, Mittens, Hats & Scarves  
Phone: (785) 764-3048

Email: carolaudreybeck@yahoo.com

Website:CarolBeck

 

Ashley Frimmel
Handspun Yarn, Scarves and other items.
 Phone: (785) 218-3390
Email:amfrimm@yahoo.com

Website:Ashcraft.etsy.com

 

Rosa Maria Masaquiza
Shawls, Scarves, Hand-embroidered Blouses hand-made Alpaca Hats and Gloves.
 Phone: (785) 838-4485
Email:itamaay@hotmail.com

 

Denise Stahl
Knitted Items & Jewelry.
 Phone: (785) 550-5882
Email:denise.jensen.stahl@gmail.com

Website:BeddingTogether

Lisa Marie Benke
Dog Coats and Accessories.
Phone: (785) 749-5118
Email: ohyeelisamarie@yahoo.com

 

Sara Frost
Strange Stuffed Creatures
 
Email:dovekie@gmail.com

 

 

The Craftivists
Mixed Media, Upcycled Art & Jewelry.
 Phone: (785) 764-2211
Email:craftivists@gmail.com

Website:TheCraftivists

 

Sue Sterling
Crochet knitted fiber art and tatted painted clay items.
  Phone: (816) 796-6691
Email:suebearluvscraft@aol.com

 

Dawn Blair
Wire & gemstones, glass jewelry.

Email: dblairster@gmail.com

Website:Dawn Blair Jewelry

 

Traci Furan
Organic cotton onsies and super cute blankets for newborns and infants.
  Phone: (785) 840-5689
Email:traci@littlebluestem.com

 

Website:Little Bluestem Baby

 

Kara McKarney
Whimsical Functional Pottery.
 Phone: (785) 393-7068
Email:muddywatersstudio@gmail.com

 

 

Lorraine Sternadel
Crochet and knitted items.
  Phone: (785) 594-4217
Email:lsternadel@gmail.com

Brenda Brock
Mosaic Faces & Pots, Light Catchers  Phone: (913) 609-0383
Email:bbcreator86@yahoo.com

 

Website:The Green Bug Barn

 

Jane Getto
Decorative Chicken Feet & Hand-Drawn Postcards.
  Phone: (785) 843-3814
Email:jgetto@sbcglobal.net

 

Diane Meyers
Fiber & Paper Art.
Phone: (913) 449-8542
Email: frivolouschat@gmail.com

 

 

Kelly Sturgeon
Gourd work.
  Phone: (913) 549-7412
Email:katzenjammer58@yahoo.com

Toni Brou
Hubcap Suns (as seen on CBS morning) and Silk Scarves.
Phone: (785) 979-3138
Email: brou.toni@gmail.com

 

Website:The Sun Porch

 

Debbie Goldberg
Musician's Table & Tip Jar.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Sudlow

  Phone: (785) 218-2096
Email:rachael.sudlow@gmail.com

Website:Rachael Sudlow

Jeanette Bryant
Jewelry, Ornaments & Cards.
Phone: (785) 764-6001
Email: jebehs@yahoo.com

 

Shirani Perera Gonzales
Handcrafted Greeting Cards & Frames and Salsas & Jams.
 Phone: (785) 218-4709
Email:prasadi@ku.edu

 

 

Kathy Miller
Jewelry & Vintage Crafts, Licensed Jayhawk Jewelry (Handmade Jayhawks).
 Phone: (785) 760-1224
Email:kathyharrismiller@yahoo.com

 

 

Debi Taylor
'Gina pins, Okra Ornaments, Fabulous Soap & Body Products.
  Phone: (785) 550-9332
Email:DEBDdt@aol.com

Website:HistoricTaylorBarn

Susan Schuette Buchanan
Mixed Media Shrines,polymer clay shrines, Home Decor, Fashion Accessories & Fiber Sculpture Dolls.
Phone: (785) 843-9326
Email: artsyparts@hotmail.com

Website:Artsy Parts

 

Don & Verna Gore
Decorative Wooden Boxes & Stuffed Animals.
 Phone: (816) 461-9140
Email:grandmagore@gmail.com

 

 

Ursala Minor
Unusual Beaded Heads & Jewelry.
 Phone: (785) 766-1482
Email:ursyiane@gmail.com

 

 

Edie Teubner
Handmade hobo bags, aprons & vintage vibe decoupage.
  Phone: (816) 617-4021
Email:Edieteubner@gmail.com

Website:InGoodTasteGourmet

Elenor Buffington
Handcrafted Sterling Silver & Handcrafted Glass Jewelry.
Phone: (785) 841-2645
Email:elenorbuffington@gmail.com

Website:ElenorBuffington.blogspot.com

 

Gwen Renee Green
Funky, Sassy, Jazzy Handcrafted Jewelry.
Phone: (816) 769-9388
Email: silverchi@birch.net

 

 

Sara Minor
Unusual Metal and Beaded Objects and Clay Art.
  Phone: (785) 393-165
Email:yellow1000@gmail.com

 

 

 

Marie Treichel
Tshirt r;ugs, incense smoke bottles, felt art.
  Phone: (785) 331-7331
Email:marcortrei@yahoo.com

Deanna Burasco
Unique resin jewelry.

Email: dkburasco@sbcglobal.net

Website:Deanna Burasco

 

Gwen Renee Green
Silver, Copper & Stone Jewelry, Incense Bottles.
Phone: (816) 769-9388
Email: gwen.renee22@gmail.com

 


 

Bert Molenda
Felted Wool & Recycled Fiber Purses, Jackets, & More.
  Phone: (913) 369-5621
Email:olivias@kc.rr.com

Main Floor

Website:Olivias Catalog

 

Kay Trieb
Photographic Art/Knit Goods Miscellaneous Fun.
Phone: (913) 599-6950
Email:kaytrieb@yahoo.com

Website:Kay Images

 

Rhonda Burgess
Handmade Dog Sweaters, Coats, Scarves, Formal Wear & Team Wear. Everything One of a Kind!
Phone: (785) 856-8875
Email: rhonda@bowwowwow.net

Website:Bowwowwow

 

Mary Lynn Gress
Silver, Copper & Stone Jewelry, Incense Bottles.
Phone: (913) 702-6165
Email: vinestiewelry@gressfamily.us

 

Teresa Mullinger
Retro Aprons.

Email:tmullinger@everestkc.net

 

Website:Emtextiles

 

Jen Unekis
Found Objects Sculptures & Paintings.
Phone: (785) 766-1469
Email:j_unekis@hotmail.com

Website:Uneekdesign

 

Barbara Burket
TREASURE Balls, Animal Themed Art.
Phone: (785) 331-5987
Email: barbaraburket@me.com

Website:barbaraburket.etsy.com

 

Kris Grinter
Hand Tooled Leather Items, & Aprons. Herbal Soaps & Lotions.
 Phone: (785) 749-1325
Email:kjgrinter@yahoo.com

 

 

Ben Nachum
Natural stone gifts from Israel made in Kansas City.

Email:dananachum@aol.com

Website:Jerusalem Stone

 

Penny Valladares
Penmark potions: Wise Woman Oil, Tinman Massage Oil and Salve.
Phone: (913) 432-9887
Email: pennypotions@yahoo.com

Website:Penmark Potions

 

Anita & John Cain
Fused Glass Dishware & Suncatchers.
 Facebook: CainFusions
Email: bead_bangles@yahoo.com

 

Ted Grinter
Metal Art.
 Phone: (785) 749-1325
Email:tedgrinter@yahoo.com

 

 

Dana Nachum
Repurposed vintage linens and buttons.

Email:dananachum@aol.com

 

 

Richard Calahan
Wood Turned Creations from Exotic Woods.
 Phone: (913) 384-2430
Email: vmvespestad@kc.rr.com

 

Emily Hamblin
Eclectic Handbags.

Email: emilytextilecouture@gmail.com

 

Website:textilecouture.etsy.com

 

Lisa & Charlotte Nelick
Natural botanical and animal inspired works.
 Phone: (785) 841-2549
Email:nelicks@juno.com

 

 

Vicki Vespestad
Flowers and foliage, start ornaments, etc, from window screen.
  Phone: (913) 384-2430
Email:vmvespestad@kc.rr.com

 

Rose Campbell
Eclectic Papier Mache.
Phone: (785) 218-3746
Email: rchowderco@aol.com


   

 

Kathleen Hayward
Wind Chimes from Silver Plate Coffee & Tea Sets, Beads & Jewelry.
Phone: (785) 842-2306
Email: threesistersjewelry@sunflower.com

 

Kathy Nemati
Copper Art Jewelry.
 Phone: (816) 942-5363
Email:k_nemati@hotmail.com

 

 

Eva Vlach
Delicious Yummy Food
 
Email:evlach@hotmail.com

 

Christy Carlisle
Macro & Micro mixed media; clay stone and metal.

Email: carlisleart@yahoo.com

Website:Christy Carlisle

 

Barbara Herhuth
Handmade stuffed toys.

Email: bherhuth@aol.com

 

 

Debra Newman
10,000 pc beaded horses, neon paper flowers, extreme face & body painting.
  Phone: (913) 669-4475
Email:debranewmanart@yahoo.com

 

Anna Walker
Felt tapestries, hand felted scarves and accessories, jewelry, bags and more.
  Phone: (785) 554-5154
Email:annasplaceofholding@gmail.com

Website:Anna's Place of Holding

Yvonne Channel
Raising money for cancer survivors! Decorated plaster breasts.
Phone: (785) 760-1692
Email: yvonnechannel@gmail.com

Website:Yvonne Channel

 

Anne Hollond
Handmade Vinyl pocket protectors, wallets and more.

Phone: (913) 301-3357
 
Email:annebvinyl@yahoo.com

Website:annebvinyl.com

 

Sarah Niileksela
Handmade Dog Collars.
  Phone: (785) 424-0706
Email:foxyjayhawk@hotmail.com

Website:Daisy's Diva Designs

Facebook:Daisy's Diva Designs

 

Cynthia Walker
.
  Phone: (785) 727-0508
Email:info@healingmoonsoaps.com

Dottie Cobb
Upcycled Jewelry, Kansashi Flowers & Record Bowls.
Phone: (785) 289-6962
Email: dottiecobb@ymail.com

 

 

Jane Hosey-Stern
Typewriter Key, Beads & Found Object Jewerly, Signs, Hand-Painted Purses, Hodge Podge.
  Phone: (913) 645-9171
Email:junquedrawerstudio@live.com

 

Website:Junquedrawerstudio

 

Laura Nugent
Original Acrylic Paintings.
  Phone: (913) 271-5644
Email:laura@lauranugent.com

Website:Laura Nugent

 

 

Paula Ware
Felt Ornaments.
Phone: (785) 863-2615

Email:pware@oskielibrary.org

 

Nicole Collins
Sterling Silver with Inlaid Flower Petal Jewelry.
Phone: (620) 496-8020
Email: nicholecollinsjewelry@hotmail.com

Website:Nichole Collins Jewelry

 

Loni Hosking
"Ecocouture" Handmade Recycled Clothing & Accessories.
  Phone: (785) 856-8905
Email:londo@sunflower.com

 

Website:Ecoboutiquo

 

 

Mary Jane Nuss
Whimsical Knitted Characters, Knitted Scarves, Hats, Purses & Tabletop Fountains.
 Phone: (785) 749-4921
Email:mjnuss@yahoo.com

 

Patti Welty
Origami Mobiles.
Phone: (785) 312-9383

Email:plwelty@live.com


 

Linda Cowden
Silver Jewelry & Wooden Image Jewelry.
Email: hawkmama@sunflower.com

 

Nancy Hubble
Children's Game Boards, Matching Games and Books. Poetry CD, Card & Calendars.
 
Email:bookantics@aol.com

 

Youngha Oh
Handmade jewelry.
   Phone: (785) 766-3365
Email:jinxart@yahoo.com

 

Liz Weslander
Fairy Houses.
Phone: (785) 856-2351
Email: lizweslander@hotmail.com

 

Hally Crangle
Photography.
Phone: (785) 764-2761
Email: hgcrangle@gmail.com

 

Karen Johnson
Kitchen.
 
Email:kajohnson42453@yahoo.com

 

 

Angelia Perkins
Jewelry and Accessories created from Fishing Lures.
 Phone: (785) 424-4712
Email:aperkins@usd497.org

Website:www.aperkins.etsy.com

 

 

Phil Wilkey
Spiral-bound notebooks made from classic rock LP covers.
Phone: (785) 760-4030
Email: wilkephil@yahoo.com

 

 

Rae Johnson
Textile Art.
  Phone: (785) 838-3082
Email:raejohnson@yahoo.com

 

 

Suzanne Perry
Glassblock Lamps
  Phone: (785) 766-0476
Email:wastenots@hotmail.com

Website:Glow Blocks

 

Larissa Wilson
Recycled Art & Jewelry.
Phone: (785) 550-8702
Email: butternut_squash@hotmail.com

Website:www.butternutsquash.etsy.com

 

Sue Deaver
Mixed media.
Phone: (785) 218-4707
Email: velvetmichele@yahoo.com

 

Elise Keeling
Calendars and postcards.
Phone: (785) 760-1692
Email: lafabe@yahoo.com

 

Website:Pilot Valve

 

Charlotte Pessoni
Handmade Lampwork Glass Bead Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 841-8433
Email: cpessoni50@att.net

 

Susan Winter
Hand Knitted Hats and Finger Puppets for Kids and Babies, Baby Blankets and Fingerless Gloves.
 Phone: (785) 841-3692
Email:swinter@sunflower.com

 

Berniece Dennis
Amazing Handcrafted Doll Dresses & Blankets.
Phone: (405) 789-3195
Email: mdennis35@aol.com

 

Betsy Keleher

Phone: (816) 815-1238
Email: bkeleher@swbell.net

 

 

Carole Peters
Kaw River Critters - original textile sculpture-new this year Longhorns & Beavers!
  Phone: (785) 883-4231

Email: redheadtogo@hughes.net

 

 

Jill Mickel Zinn
Mixed Media and Fiber Art
 Phone: (785) 331-8120
Email:jillzinn@gmail.com

Melinda Dennis
Rustic Handcrafted Pendants.
Phone: (913) 530-9261
Email: mdennis35@aol.com

Website:Dennis Photography

 

Betty Key
Handmade bags, costumes, clothing, art and more. Fabric, found objects and art combined.
Phone: (816) 896-3596
Email: blakemuseum@sbcglobal.net

 

Website:BKeyArt.Etsy.com

 

Tony Peterson
Different View of the World Through Photography.
Phone: (620) 897-7024
Email: toekneepeterson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jerry Dowdle
Clothing and accessoriesmade with recycled materials.
Email: jerrydowdle@gmail.com

Website:Jerry Dowdle

 

Nina Kinti-Moss
Funky felted handknit hats gloves and jewelry.

Email: ninakinti@sunflower.com

 

 

Rosalie Phillips
Fused Glass Jewelry and Belt Buckles.
Phone: (816) 505-1489
Email: travlingal216@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Krista Duell
Vivid Earth Tie Dyes.
Phone: (913) 294-2246
Email: vividkrista@yahoo.com
Email: dhoward66071@hughes.net

Website:Vivid Earth

 

Bridget Law
One of a kind dog apparel.

Email: rhonda@bowwowow.net

Website:Bowwowow.net

 

Angie Pickman
Handcut paper art.
Phone: (913) 360-0582
Email: angela@ruralpearl.com

 

Website:Rural Pearl


 

 

 

Kathie Duguid
Quilled Paper Jewelry Decorations & Jewelry.
  Phone: (785) 273-4955
    Email: papertreasures@att.net

Website:Paper Treasures

 

Dixie Lubin
Tiny shrines, gourdesses, drawings, dada objects.
  Phone: (785) 842-9207
Email:snibul2@aol.com

 

Rachelle Pulkkila
Wonderful Metalsmithing.
  Phone: (316) 393-6801
Email:rachelle@rockyshardwear.com

Website:RockysHardWear

 

 

 

Gale Elliot
Gourd People, Garden Art
  Phone: (785) 271-1284
Email:bugeaters322@yahoo.com

 

Tammy Grace
Fused Glass Jewelry, Mobiles, Sculpture/Kitchen Accessories, Wall Art.
   Phone: (913) 814-9090
Email:tammy@chelsesart.com

 

Laura Ramberg
Sculpture & Braided Necklaces.
Phone: (785) 843-8084
Email: lrambergart@gmail.com

 

   

Donna English
Repurposed Rice & Coffee Bags.
 Phone: (816) 668-3009
Email:greenbagladies@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Jackson
Recycled Robots, Steampunk Jewelry & Dog Collars.
   Phone: (785) 594-2325
Email:remnantsbyrj@gmail.com

Website:Remnantsbyrj

 

Charles Ray
Rust on Canvas and Paper.
Phone: (503) 330-4415
Email: ne1469@inbox.com

 

   

Brenda Eubanks
Exclusive hand beaded jewelry, one of a kind pieces.
 Phone: (785) 542-1919
Email:silvertrails1919@msn.com

 

Jacque Knighton
Decorative Bottles Turned into Beautiful Eye Catching Lamps.
 Phone: (757) 831-4948
Email:atouchoflightlamps@yahoo.com

 

Kitty Reese
Whimsical animal inspired designs.
  Phone: (785) 393-0917
Email:iheartkittyreese@gmail.com

Website:Kitty Reese

 

   

 

 

 

 

Nan Renbarger
Colorful velvet scarves, socks and some surprises.
 
Email:verbenamazing@yahoo.com

 

   
   

 

 

Emmy Rice
Letterpress Cards & Paper Goods.
 Phone: (816) 616-9978
Email:rice.emmy@gmail.com

Website:Emmy Rice

   
       

Amatista Rodriguez-rush
Beautiful crystal bead and gemstone earrings.
 Phone: (913) 432-9887
Email:jbbaby17@yahoo.com

 

 

       

Vicki Ross
Artist Designed Knit head covers and hand covers.
 
Email:rossvicki0@gmail.com

 

   
       

Janelle Rowe
Handcrafted Funky Shell and Abalone Jewelry.
   Phone: (913) 879-2070
Email:baliagajewelry@yahoo.com

 

   
       

Beth Ridenour
Handmade jewelry.
   Phone: (785) 691-6226
Email:beth@artfulpath.com

 

   
       

Vivian Robinson
Needle Felting: Cowboys, Witches, Trolls, and Santas.
   Phone: (785) 883-4289
Email:drandvrfarms@hotmail.com